top of page
an embodied collage practice hands holding tight as a bud white flower blooming little girls peeping inside a golden temple butterflies and flowers

Gift yourself some "me time" and explore the joy of creating from your intuitive and emotional body ! 

Collage is a very user friendly and rewarding modality, no specific skills needed!

 

Pick up scissors, glue and a pack of old magazines, come as you are - screen on or off- and join our free one hour group sessions! 

Our collage meetings are illuminated by the moon cycles, the solstices and the equinoxes of the wheel of the year.

During the session, I will guide you into an embodied meditation and a creative process. A sharing and a contemplative time - at your discretion - will follow. A short integration process will wrap up our time together.

All sessions are held in English via Google Meet.

Upcoming collage workshops 2024

  • Budding Dreams ~ Saturday 10th February

       Revealing our heart desires as we welcome the year of the Wood Dragon

       6 pm CET/ 5pm GMT/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat!

  • Blooming Hearts ~ Saturday 23rd March

       A spring equinox celebration to dream with our own imagery and poetry! 

       6 pm CET/ 5pm GMT/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat!

  • Soul Essence ~ Saturday 27th April

       A celebration of your unique and exquisite Being! 

       6 pm CET/ 5pm BST/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat!

  • Dance your Fire ~ Saturday 25th May

       Igniting our creative spark and celebrating the Fire element

       6 pm CET/ 5pm BST/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat!

  • Midsummer Magic ~ Saturday 22nd June

       A summer solstice celebration to dream with our own imagery and poetry! 

       6 pm CET/ 5pm BST/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat!

  • Shining Soul ~ Saturday 20th July

       Celebrating our radiant Being and letting it shine with our own imagery!

       6 pm CET/ 5pm BST/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat! 

  • Harvest of the Heart  ~ Saturday 21st September

       An autumn equinox celebration to harvest heart wisdom and medicine!

       6 pm CET/ 5pm BST/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat! 

  • Letting go in Beauty ~ Saturday 19th October

       A nurturing and soothing journey to tune into the autumn season and mood!!

       6 pm CET/ 5pm BST/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat!

  • Seeing through the Veil ~ Saturday 16th November

​      A journey of depth and truth into our heart and between worlds.

      6 pm CET/ 5pm GMT/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT 

        Book your seat!

  • A Winter Spell of Magic ~ Saturday 21st December 

      Inviting light-ness of heart and spirit to create our own slice of wonderland and               celebrate the winter solstice!  

       6 pm CET/ 5pm GMT/ 12pm EDT/ 9 am PDT

       Book your seat! 

bottom of page